Saturday 6th May 2017

Nominations for Awards to be presented at Annual Dinner

Do you know a Club Member who, in your eyes, was the most dedicated Club Member throughout the 16/17 season, or an individual who should be recognised for the single most outstanding achievement? Nominate them for an Award by contacting a Committee Member before 6pm on Tuesday, 18th April. Awards will be presented at Annual Dinner on the 6th May.

Please include a justification for your nomination and send to one of the Committee Members listed below or Contact Us:
Daniel Juengling
John Garnett
Chris Bettridge
Ben Juengling
Tim Tucak
Emma Dunning
Dave Williams
Rachel O’Connor
Erinn Litchfield
Kristie Orchard