Duncan McPhail Trophy – 1500 m Long Run

Date & Time
Sunday 14th February 2021 at 10.15 am.

Coat hanger – Starting from the beach in front on Swanbourne Nedlands SLSC, run 150 m north to turning marker, right hand round, run 750 m south to bottom of beach stairs close to rocky headland, touch beach stair post, run 600 m north to finish on the beach in front on Swanbourne Nedlands SLSC.
(Note: alternate course may apply subject to actual running conditions on the day)

Presentation of the Perpetual Trophy at the conclusion of the Duncan McPhail Trophy.
Name engraved on the Perpetual Trophy, to be presented at the Annual Dinner.
Trophy Winners embroidered towel, to be presented at the Annual Dinner.
Presentation of a prize pack

Details of Past Winners and interesting Duncan McPhail Trophy statistics see below:

Duncan McPhail Trophy Rev 1A – Details, Winners,  Statistics, Records, Dates, 1978/79 to 2009/10 Reports

Duncan McPhail Trophy Rev 1B – 2010/11 to 2019/20 Reports

Contenders (Preliminary Handicaps Under Review and Subject to Change)

Ben Leonard
Callum Griffiths
Chris Hazell
Dominic Bertschinger
Elliot Kluken
Emanuel Cheng
James (Jamie) Brigg
James Anderson
Julian Gibbings
Lachlan Broomhall
Peter Brigg ‘Briggy’
Ray Lampard
Rob Tewksbury
Robert (Robbie) Brigg
Rodney Peh
Terry Griffiths
Tim Tucak
Tye Hoysted
Amanda Simper
Anne-Marie Juengling
Cherie McLachlan
Claire Tucak
Kath Laws
Kristie Orchard
Leesa Equid
Lucy Gunzburg
Ninette Lorenzen
Shauna Golden
Shona Hay
Sydney Hodges